HBC The Super TRIO - upcoming European Tour

Oct. 9, 2014, midnight
The HBC Super TRIO feat. SCOTT HENDERSON on guitar, Markbass top-artist JEFF BERLIN and GARY NOVAK upcoming European Tour.

Here the details:
> Monday, October 13 
Le CIAM
35 rue Leyteire – 33000 Bordeaux (France)
booking: accueil@le-ciam.com  phone:  05 56 91 26 65 (Freud)
 
> Tuesday, October 14 
1 Rue Aristide Briand, 33150 Cenon (France)
+33 5 56 74 80 00
 
> Wednesday, October 15  
Rue Ferdinand de Lesseps, 34070 Montpellier (France)
Phone:+33 4 67 58 30 30 
 
> Thursday, October 16 
87 Avenue de la Gare, 74190 Saint-Gervais-les-Bains  (France)
Phone:+33 4 50 91 56 22
 
> Friday, October 17 
Rebgasse 12-14, 4058 Basel (Switzerland)
Phone:+41 61 690 93 10 
 
> Saturday, October 18 
Masterclass and Concert
Villa Carmine  
Centro Studi Musicali della Svizzera Italiana
Nuova Sala Metrò 
Via Foce 1 - 6900 Lugano (Switzerland)
info:+41 91 971 72 22 - info@studimusicali.ch
 
> Sunday, October 19 
* feat. Lenny White on drums
Olimpiysky prospect, 16, bld. 2 - Moscow (Russia)
Phone: +7 926 952 00 77
 
> Monday, October 20 
Bolshaya Sadovaya St., 170 Rostov-on-Don (Russia)
phone: + 7 863 263 35 69
 
> Wednesday, October 22  
Riemergasse 11, 1010 Wien (Austria)
Phone:+43 1 5128811 
 
> Friday, October 24
Jazz Club 
Osnabrück  (Germany)
 
> Saturday, October 25 
Königswall 97, 32423 Minden (Germany)
Phone: +49 571 26666 contact@jazz-minden.de
 
> Sunday, October 26 
RONDELL im KLEVCHEN 
Schafhausener Str. 41 D 52525 Heinsberg (Germany)
 
> Monday, October 27 
merikaweg 145, 2717 AV Zoetermeer (Netherlands)
Phone:+31 79 321 1012 
 
> Tuesday, October 28 
Hafenweg 26b, 48155 Münster ( Germany)
Phone:+49 251 68667908
 
> Wednesday, October 29 
Gasværksgade 2, 6700 Esbjerg (Denmark)
Phone:+45 75 18 00 00  
 
> Thursday, October 30 
Södra Förstadsgatan 18, 211 43 Malmö (Sweden)
info@victoria.se 
 
> Friday, October 31 
Hvitfeldtsplatsen 6, 411 20 Göteborg (Sweden)
Phone:+46 31 711 40 76
 
> Saturday, November 1 
C. J. Hambros plass 5, 0164 Oslo (Norway)
Phone: +47 22 33 54 05
 
> Sunday, November 2 
Kungsgatan 63, 111 22 Stockholm (Sweden)
Phone:+46 8 20 00 66
 
> Wednesday, November 5 
ul. Kępska 8, 45-129 Zakrzów, Opole  (Poland)
 
> Thursday, November 6 
ZAKRĘTE REWIRY
Krakowska 100, 50-427 Wrocław (Poland)
Phone:+48 501 406 823
 
> Friday, November 7
USF Sardinen
Georgernes Verft, 5011 Bergen (Norway)
Phone: 55 30 72 50 - kontakt@bergenjazzforum.no
 
> Saturday, November 8 
Løkkeveien 24, 4008 Stavanger (Norway)
Phone: +47 51 56 44 44 - folken@folken.no
 
> Sunday, November 9 
Madrid (Spain)
details coming soon
 
> Monday, November 10 
Lugo Jazz
Lugo
(Spain)
details coming soon
 

ARTIST'S LATEST VIDEOS

Stu Hamm - Going to California

Markbass top-artist Stu Hamm plays his interpretation of Led Zeppelin classic "Going To California" using his STU Amp 1000 and MB Classic 152 SH cabinet.

Marco Micheli and Markacoustic AC 101H - In Your Own Sweet Way.

Markbass artist Marco Micheli plays "In Your Own Sweet Way" solo using his Markacoustic AC 101H combo. Doublebass by Cristiano Scipioni captured by a dynamic mic SM58 and David Gage Realist pickup directly connected to the two channels of the AC 101H. product info: http://www.markbass.it/product-detail/ac-101-h/

GAUDATS JUNK BAND feat. EFFENBERG - Economia Circolare.

"Economia circolare", the new video from Markbass artist Marco Bachi and our friends of Gaudats Junk band Band feat. Effenberg for Legambiente! Enjoy and share!!!

Marco Micheli and Paolo Birro - Moon and sand.

Markbass artist Marco Micheli (feat. Paolo Birro on piano) plays "Moon and sand" using his Markacoustic AC 101H combo. Doublebass captured by a dynamic mic SM58 directly connected to the AC 101H. http://www.markbass.it/product-detail...

Marco Micheli and Paolo Birro - Like someone in love.

Markbass artist Marco Micheli (feat. Paolo Birro on piano) plays "Like someone in love" using his Markacoustic AC 101H combo. Doublebass captured by a dynamic mic SM58 directly connected to the AC 101H.

Havona 2018 (Jaco Pastorius) - Evan Marien.

Markbass artist Evan Marien plays a classic from Jaco using his Nano Mark 300 and New York 121.

Lorenzo Feliciati presents the new project Skunk Funk International.

As part of percussionist Martin Verdonk’s Master Sessions Youtube Channel here the episode about a new exciting project with Markbass Artist Lorenzo Feliciati: Skunk Funk International-a tribute to the music of Brecker Brothers.

Sir Duke (Stevie Wonder) Bass Guitar Cover by Alana Alberg.

Markbass artist Alana Alberg plays Sir Duke (bass cover) by Stevie Wonder.

More Videos

TOP