Marcus Miller - Spring Tour Europe.

March 9, 2018, 1:38 p.m.

Friday, March 23 - Auditorium Parco della Musica - Roma, Italy    
Monday, March 26 - Teatro Manzoni - Bologna, Italy    
Tuesday, March 27 - Alcatraz - Milano, Italy    
Thursday, March 29 - Radiant - Caluire Et Cuire, France    
Friday, March 30 - Le Cèdre - Chenôve, France    
Saturday, March 31 - Palais des sports et des congrès - Megève, France    
Tuesday, April 3 - Auditorium Megacite - Amiens, France    
Wednesday, April 4 - Le 106 - Rouen, France    
Thursday, April 5 - Salle Pleyel - Paris, France    
Friday, April 6 - Salle Pleyel - Paris, France    
Saturday, April 7 - Le Silo - Marseille, France    
Monday, April 9 - Casino - Toulouse, France    
Tuesday, April 10 - Gare Du Midi - Biarritz, France    
Wednesday, April 11 - Le Rocher de Palmer - Cenon, France    
Thursday, April 12 - Cite Des Congres - Nantes, France    
Friday, April 13 - Le Liberte - Rennes, France    
Saturday, April 14 - Auditorium Espace Malraux - Joue Les Tours, France    
Monday, April 16 - Nouveau Siecle - Lille, France    
Tuesday, April 17 - Ancienne Belgique - Brussels, Belgium    
Wednesday, April 18 - Palais Des Congres-Salle Erasme - Strasbourg, France    
Thursday, April 19 - Rockal Club - Esch-Sur-Alzette, Luxembourg    
Saturday, April 21 - Cosmopolite - Oslo, Norway    
Sunday, April 22 - Cosmopolite - Oslo, Norway
Tuesday, April 24 - Kulturetage - Oldenburg, Germany    
Wednesday, April 25 - Scala-Kino - Leverkusen, Germany
Friday, April 27 - Burgerhalle Gronau - Gronau, Germany    
Saturday, April 28 - Eventhalle FV Wendelstein - Wendelstein, Germany

 

ARTIST'S LATEST VIDEOS

Marco Micheli and Markacoustic AC 101H - In Your Own Sweet Way.

Markbass artist Marco Micheli plays "In Your Own Sweet Way" solo using his Markacoustic AC 101H combo. Doublebass by Cristiano Scipioni captured by a dynamic mic SM58 and David Gage Realist pickup directly connected to the two channels of the AC 101H. product info: http://www.markbass.it/product-detail/ac-101-h/

GAUDATS JUNK BAND feat. EFFENBERG - Economia Circolare.

"Economia circolare", the new video from Markbass artist Marco Bachi and our friends of Gaudats Junk band Band feat. Effenberg for Legambiente! Enjoy and share!!!

Marco Micheli and Paolo Birro - Moon and sand.

Markbass artist Marco Micheli (feat. Paolo Birro on piano) plays "Moon and sand" using his Markacoustic AC 101H combo. Doublebass captured by a dynamic mic SM58 directly connected to the AC 101H. http://www.markbass.it/product-detail...

Marco Micheli and Paolo Birro - Like someone in love.

Markbass artist Marco Micheli (feat. Paolo Birro on piano) plays "Like someone in love" using his Markacoustic AC 101H combo. Doublebass captured by a dynamic mic SM58 directly connected to the AC 101H.

Havona 2018 (Jaco Pastorius) - Evan Marien.

Markbass artist Evan Marien plays a classic from Jaco using his Nano Mark 300 and New York 121.

Lorenzo Feliciati presents the new project Skunk Funk International.

As part of percussionist Martin Verdonk’s Master Sessions Youtube Channel here the episode about a new exciting project with Markbass Artist Lorenzo Feliciati: Skunk Funk International-a tribute to the music of Brecker Brothers.

Sir Duke (Stevie Wonder) Bass Guitar Cover by Alana Alberg.

Markbass artist Alana Alberg plays Sir Duke (bass cover) by Stevie Wonder.

Jeff Berlin Improvises "Ave Maria".

Jeff sat down and improvised this gorgeous version of "Ave Maria."

More Videos

TOP